Members of Regional Assembly

6. 6. 2019

Name Party Logo E-mail
Antl Miroslav, JUDr. ČSSD
ČSSD
antl@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
Birke Jan ČSSD birke@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
Dvořák Josef ČSSD dvorak@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
Franc Jiří, Ing. ČSSD francj@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
Franc Lubomír, Bc. ČSSD franc@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
Janeček Karel, Ing. ČSSD janecek@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
Kalenda Otakar, Bc. ČSSD kalenda@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
Luska Petr, Bc. ČSSD luska@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
Táborský Josef, Ing. ČSSD taborsky@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
Tippner Jan, Ing. ČSSD tippner@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
Třešňáková Jana, PharmDr. ČSSD tresnakova@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
Trpák Pavel, MUDr. ČSSD trpak@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
 
Dušek Josef KSČM
KSČM
dusek@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
Fialová Lenka, DiS. KSČM fialova@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
Gangur Jiří KSČM gangur@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
Kebus Petr, Ing. KSČM kebus@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
Lukášek Josef, PaedDr. KSČM lukasek@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
Ondráček Zdeněk, JUDr. PhDr. Ph.D. KSČM ondracek@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
Ruml Otakar, RSDr. Ing. KSČM ruml@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
Šárová Zdeňka, Mgr. KSČM sarova@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
Šormová Táňa, Mgr. KSČM sormova@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
Voborník Leoš, MUDr. KSČM vobornik@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
Vrabec František KSČM vrabec@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
 
Bělobrádek Pavel, MVDr. Ph.D. MPA KDU-VPM
Koalice pro KHK
belobradek@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
Derner Vladimír, Ing. KDU-VPM derner@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
Fink Zdeněk, MUDr. KDU-VPM fink@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
Maclová Anna, Ing. KDU-VPM maclova@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
Uchytil Miroslav, Ing. KDU-VPM uchytil@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
Veselý Jiří, MUDr. KDU-VPM vesely@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
Vodochodský Ivan KDU-VPM vodochodsky@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
 
Kilevník Petr, Ing. ODS
ODS
kilevnik@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
Louda Pavel, Ing. ODS louda@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
Plass Miloslav, Ing. ODS plass@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
Puš Martin, Ing. ODS pus@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
Vlasák Miroslav ODS vlasak@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
 
Cogan Rudolf, JUDr. Ing. Ph.D. TOP+STAN
TOP09 + STAN
cogan@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
Sobotka Jan Ing. TOP+STAN sobotka@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
Šubr Pavel, Ing. TOP+STAN subr@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
Švábl Miroslav, MUDr. TOP+STAN svabl@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
Vedlich Jindřich, PaedDr. Ph.D. TOP+STAN vedlich@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
 
Berdychová Martina, Mgr.
VČ
berdychova@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
Domšová Václava, Ing. domsova@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
Kinský František kinsky@kr-kralovehradecky.cz
Maček Milan macek@kr-kralovehradecky.cz

ČSSD - Czech Social Democratic Party
KSČM - Communist Party of Bohemia and Moravia
KDU-VPM - Coalition for the Hradec Králové Region: KDU-ČSL - HDK – VPM
ODS - Civil Democratic Party
TOP+STAN - TOP 09 a Starostové pro Královéhradecký kraj
- Východočeši